
123cree8

52 year old woman | Robesonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
GREAT WELL MAINTAINED, PRE-OWNED DEAL. ENGINE PURRS LIKE A KITTEN RUNS LIKE NEW.

In her own words

Country girl with city tastes. Expressive, grounded and adventurous. Centered, calm and organized most of the time. I look and live much younger than my age in numbers. I'm comfortable in jeans or a dress and heels. I'm very down to earth and love animals. I'm a little reserved about sharing too much at first but am open and animated when I get to know someone. I joke around quite a bit. Don't sweat the small stuff. Even though I produce art I also work within a regular 8 hour day. I like live music, especially the blues. I respect a man that can protect, appreciate and communicate. I've learned that there's a big difference between a 'male' and a 'man'. I believe in individuality and togetherness --in balance-- I have an off-beat sense of humor and really appreciate comedy. There seems to be comedy in almost any given situation if you stay light and positive. Not afraid to get my hands dirty for a cause. Creativity flows naturally to me including in my relationships. I'm pretty open minded with respect for tradition and family values. Some diversity in a relationship can add spice. I've learned that compromise is important. The type of man that I'm attracted to knows how to be strong in all the right ways and gentle as well. I try to keep a realistic outlook about most things and avoid drama. I enjoy relaxing at home or going out. Attraction/chemistry is important to me, I look like my pictures here and am told so when met face to face. I'm fit and intend to stay that way. I will always strive be the best that I can be. Limited supply while offer lasts~ some restrictions apply. ;))

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Two cats and one 12 month old Miniature Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blues/live music venues/fun restaurants-I like to try different things--any place that's warm and sunny with aqua water/Cape Henlopen and Florida--you get the jist

Favorite things

Stimulating music/rock,blues/simple pleasures/working with my hands/ movies/new destinations-near and far/ my work can be recreational /passenger riding on motorcycles/sunny places/Modern Family/Colbert Report/Jon Stewart

For fun

Movies/live music/ethnic restaurants/hiking/sleeping/kyaking etc., etc., etc.

Last read

Philip Seymore Hoffman's biography and Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been an artist all of my life showing in galleries when not occupied with a show venue of my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Consider myself a world citizen and have an interest in world events outside of my own habitat. Being German born has naturally affected my interests in positive ways. I'm bi-cultural sans weird accent ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Self taught artist