Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrSoose

29 year old woman | Mesquite, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 80 miles of Driggs, ID

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Just looking to be happy and make someone happy.

In her own words

I'm sick of all the relationships I have had in the past. I want a guy who is more like me. One that would lay down with me at night and cuddle and watch a movie. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would like a guy that isn't going to destroy it. Or at least make it feel like it's going to shrivel up and die. I would like a guy who's a little more sensitive, at least to my needs and wants along with my son's. I need a guy that can bring me up instead of drag me down. Which seems to be all I can find on my own. I'm a pretty simple girl, part country tom-boy and part party and clubbin' city girl. I love football and UFC but then I'll turn around and watch Jersey Shore. I like to feel needed and like to take care of who ever I'm with. I like to be close but not to the point of being clingy. I'm not the jealous type either unless I'm really pushed to it. I want someone worth while to come home to. And like I've said before, I can't seem to find "that" guy all on my own. I have just recently moved back home to Idaho, just wish the reason's were better. I know so long as I have my son I'll be okay but I want more than that, I want to be happy. I want to not feel so damn alone in this world like I do sometimes. If we wind up talkin more I can explain this more. Well, cheers and here's to high hopes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Horses

Well, I have a Jack Russel mix breed that is my best friend. I also have one cockatiel, had that silly bird since I was like 10! I have two Leopard geckos and two bearded dragons. But I'm mostly a dog person. Was raised with 5 Bearded Collies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is where I call home. Back up in Idaho, it's the most beautiful place on earth. No matter where I live that's why it'll always be home to me.

College

Southern Utah University, Cedar City, UT

Favorite things

I like anything rock n roll. I was raised on the good old stuff like Jimi Hedrix, Janis Joplin, Led Zepplin and Deep Purple. I've seen 311, Disturbed, Static-X and others live. I like House MD, Fringe, Law and Order, and Supernatural.

For fun

I like to watch movies, read books, play video games. I still like to get out of the house and camp and hike. I have some other "habits" that not everyone would agree with but ask me about it. LOL

Last read

Well....I can tell you what I'm excited to read next. I just got Dean Koontz's new book and can't wait to dive into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've gone to 3 years of college for Botany but when I had my son, it had to be put on pause. Since then I've just been working as a cashier and I feel lucky that I have a secure job in this crazy world we live in now days.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus, but I have yet to go to church a Sunday in my life. I feel that you don't need to be in a so called "house of god" to talk to him or ask for his forgiveness or help.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree