
JOAT_MON

51 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active fun-loving man

In his own words

I'm a professional man who has a multitude of desires and interests. I enjoy tennis, writing, music, guitar, movies, motocross racing, and many other outdoor and indoor activities. I love to travel and have been to exotic locations such as Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, and Hawaii. I was born in California, and lived there until recently. I have never been to Europe, but I would love to travel there sometime in the near future. I am looking for an active, fun-loving, person who takes care of themselves both physically and mentally. I want to meet someone who has enough free time to get out and enjoy life, and someone who can make me smile. I value good conversation and quality one-on-one time alone. Although the tangible attributes of a woman are important to me, it is also important for me to experience a deep connection with my partner. This will not happen over night, but if you feel we may be compatible, please contact me. Let’s find out if we share common interests and if we could someday find the "all important" chemistry. BTW... I have had several people speculate what joat_mon stands for. So... if you've made it this far, and if you’re interested in knowing what joat_mon means... I'll give you a little reward for hanging in there. I have had people think I'm Jamaican and that I'm a pot smoker, that's not even close. joat_mon = jack of all trades, master of none ;-) Thanks for reading my profile and good luck on Match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets for the past year or so, since it's not fair to them while traveling

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Playa del Carmin, Saint Lucia,

Favorite things

I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places, as well as relaxing at home and listening to music, watching TV and Movies. I have a new interest in "action movies" since I installed my new home theatre.

For fun

I enjoy working on home improvement projects, playing tennis, riding motocross, reading, writing, and various other outdoor and indoor activities.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, (Larsson), Bridge of Sighs (Richard Russo), For Whom the Bell Tolls (Hemingway)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My background is in environmental science and geography with computers thrown in the mix
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral