Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ecb724

30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crabcakes & Football...

In her own words

I'm a former small town girl who's been living in Baltimore for 7 years. I have a laid back personality and feel like I get along with pretty much everyone. I'm pretty straight forward and can't stand drama..most girls say that but I really do mean it! I enjoy going out and finding new things to do in the city, but am just as happy having a low key night in with friends. I'm thoughtful and reliable, I'm the friend who offers to help you move or take you to the airport. I also enjoy rounding up friends and planning fun activities or trips. I decided to change careers 3 years ago after getting bored and burned out at a corporate job. I recently completed a master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology. Changing career paths has been a challenge, but it's nice to be working in such a rewarding field. I'm looking for a guy to spend some time with and see if it can turn into more. I'd like someone who is genuine, thoughtful and open to being in a relationship. I don't take life too seriously, so someone who is goofy and can make me laugh is ideal. Being an O's/Ravens fan wouldn't hurt either :) My schedule is pretty busy, but I definitely make time for people I care about and appreciate when a guy does the same! If you're interested in knowing more about me, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love most types of music and going to concerts. Favorite tv shows include: HIMYM, Modern Family, House of Cards and Top Chef. I like cooking and trying new restaurants..I'll try anything but can't handle spicy food.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, music, photography, planning activities for friends, hanging out with my niece & nephew, hiking, yoga, exploring new places, karaoke and happy hour. I'm also a huge Ravens & O's fan and enjoy going to games whenever I can.

Last read

Finally have some time for leisure reading..taking book suggestions! Currently reading books by Jim Gaffigan & Adam Carolla..pretty serious stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-language pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral