Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 5000 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Exotic Being...seeking a g-r-e-a-t forever.

In her own words

I enjoy kind, gentle fun... a bit of a free spirit. Yoga and Meditation soothe me... I am fascinated by Mother Nature. Travel is certainly a passion of mine. I admire a gentleman who is confident, sensual and considerate, more so, because I possess those same qualities. A bit silly (dare not take life too seriously)... Have never been married, no children; however, I am open to either adopting or having one biological miracle when ever the moment presents itself. My idea of beauty are similar to that of Ms. Hepburn... possessing attractive lips that speak words of kindness; lovely eyes that seek out the good in people; and when walking, I walk with poise, knowing that I never walk alone... Most importantly, having the understanding that "People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed..." Presently, I am rediscovering life. It brings me great joy, to live in the moment...I desire to "LOVE like I have never been hurt...Work like I do not need the money...and LIVE like it is Heaven on Earth" I am interested in an intelligent and truthful conversation with a considerate individual. The kind of gentleman that will make me melt, must be honest, passionate, sincere, compassionate and secure/confident. It would bring me great pleasure to meet someone that I could be intellectually, psychologically, and physically intimate with...Our conversations would linger on Life, passions, cultures, travel, family...erotica, current events... etcetera, etcetera. Important Note: I am a very sensual and passionate lady and am looking for the same in my other half. The passionate kisses and gentle touches are never ending. Gentlemen, I appreciate the "winks," but if you wish to get my attention, simply send a meaningful email..May happiness always remain in your heart.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite locales are: Toronto, Montreal, Paris, Venice, Rome, Milan, Barcelona, Madrid, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Morocco, Turks and Caicos Islands, Hawaii,South Beach, San Francisco...and etcetera.

Favorite things

Traveling is a passion of mine, along with: quiet lazy moments, sunsets/sunrises, cat naps, Yoga, writing, reading, and shopping. Favorite colors are blue, beige, black and white.

For fun

Life! Being in the moment.

Last read

Time, WHM, Yoga Journal, The Power of Now, Autobiography of a Yogi...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I grew up in a Christian home, I am more spiritual than religious...The God that we all seek is actually within each of us...Om Peace, Peace, Peace.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral