Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alygirl007

30 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh the places you'll go...

In her own words

I'm originally from upstate NY and moved to NYC to do my masters - never left. I really love it here. I spend as much time as I can outdoors. Beach, hiking, skiing, you name it, if it's outside, I'm there. My dog and I just went hiking up in Cold Spring, it was absolutely gorgeous with all the leaves changing. More about me. I'm really easy going, I feel like you waste a lot of time stressing out over things you can't control. That being said, I'm ambitious and want to succeed in my job. I abhor stupidity. I'm an engineer and I work a lot so I don't spend a lot of time in bars and clubs picking up guys, hence why I'm here. My family is awesome...or insane. I guess both but I love them! I would love to find someone who thinks all my crazy ideas sound like a blast: Hiking? Let's do it. People watch in New Orleans? Get the plane tickets. How about sleeping in a tent on a truck in Namibia (I know you can do this, cause I actually have)? Ok! Wait...what! Let's put this together ourselves and who needs the instructions?! Um...we do? Binge on Netflix in our pajamas? Done! You make popcorn, I'll get the beer. Let's do a Tough Mudder! Seriously Aly, your nuts. So message me and let's grab a drink. It will be fun. Don't wink, I don't understand them. Do I wink back, do I message you, I don't know! Maybe we will forever be locked in an endless winking loop! If I wink at you it's probably because I accidentally pressed the wrong button on my phone. Yeah, I roll like that. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

What kind of question is this match.com? I have trouble picking a favorite travel destination, although Galapagos is pretty high up there. In the city I love the high line and walking Central Park. Outdoor bars in the summer are a must. Boat Basin.

Favorite things

My bed. With clean warm sheets, I love sleeping The way my apartment smells when I bake cookies - which are the best you will ever eat How happy my dog gets after he's chased a squirrel up a tree, well done dude Talking to my mom on my drive home

For fun

I love the Dome for a basketball game (originally from upstate, I bleed orange). I enjoy all those fun sport events. I love being outdoors with my dog. He's the coolest dog ever. Napping on a rainy Sunday is also something I very much enjoy...

Last read

Last Man Standing by David Baldacci



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral