Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in NJ. I've always wanted to live in...

In his own words

I grew up in NJ. I've always wanted to live in NYC, and after a long time away from the East Coast, I finally moved here 2 years ago. I love the energy of the city and its people, and the sense that anything is possible here. I am here looking for my partner in crime. My ideal match is smart and intellectually curious. She has a positive outlook on life. She is generous and altruistic. She should have a good sense of humor and isn't easily offended. She isn't a vegetarian. She is always nice to waiters. Staying in and being lazy is sometimes nice, but it'd be great if she's adventurous and enjoys getting out, traveling and trying new things. A little about me. I'm a bit nerdy. I like logic games/puzzles. And I love building things, whether it's with software, with my hands, or in the kitchen. In my work life I always want to be doing something that I can be passionate about and learn something from. For me financial freedom and family are more important than career. I keep busy juggling random interests, and I'd match well with someone who also has her own things going on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't really hate cats, but I am allergic to them. I grew up with dogs and want my own some day.

Political views



University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

favorite book: the fountainhead; tv: seinfeld, modern family, the wire, walking dead, and korean dramas are a guilty pleasure; in nyc: biking, pizza, knicks/mets, museums, the arts, karaoke, Summer Streets

For fun

movies, traveling, cooking, cycling, reading, museums, sports, language study

Last read

I've been doing a sci-fi/fantasy book club with co-workers. I normally wouldn't choose this genre on my own, but so far so good. Recently read Dune and Children of the Mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
half cuban, half italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
majored in computer science, minored in linguistics