
LunaaSol

32 year old woman | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-35 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jerseygirl7

In her own words

About me top 5 1. I've traveled almost all around the world (Costa Rica, Italy,London, Africa, N.Zealand, Australia) just to name a few and still believe our NY style pizza is the best hands down. 2. Dislike the taste of chocolate, coffee, & most sweets, but I can bake my butt off :-) I'm more of a burger girl. 3. I prefer outdoors vs. indoors unless its lower than 40 degrees. I'm a thrill seeker. Not much on my bucket list I haven't done sky dive, class 5/6 water rafting, skiing,- done! 4. I workout 3/4 a week- hot yoga, run, & or ballet. Depends on how much time I have, I'm a very busy girl :-) 5. My taste in music- Kid Cudi, Taylor swift, Shakira, Florence and the machine, Red hot chilli peppers, Nina simone, Kanye west, Juan luis Guerra, Dave matthews band, Prince, etc. Pretty much anything I can dance to. His Top 5 1. Likes to socailize & be comfortable around people, cuz I'm a social butterfly :-) 2. Enjoys good food, trying new things, and a good laugh 3. Wants a family 4. Have an active lifestyle but can also relax once in a while= working out, being outdoors, roadtrips, swimming, cooking, staying home watch movie, bicycling, etc. 5. Considerate & good values

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't have fave hot spots, w/good company I'm good anywhere

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Netflix= Breaking bad HULU= Misfits, although not so much this season. Pizza Coming home to a clean house NPR Music & wine Shoes Surprises

For fun

Travel, catch up with friends, museums, flea markets, hiking, drinks, dancing, etc (but mostly anything outdoors)

Last read

Book- Glass Castle & 7 minutes (personal) ; Thousand splendid suns (book club) Magazines-Marie Claire & Latina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral