Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GabbyBest28

29 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing

In her own words

I have three children all boys. I can no longer have kids sorry. I'm going to make this part very easy to follow. I'm a very simple person when it comes to who I am and what I want. However, trying to find someone worth getting to know is proving to be difficult. Below I will do a list of my positives and negatives attributes. I will also include what I want and don't want in a guy. If you can make it to the end contact me. Positive attributes Outgoing intelligent honest loyal (it's a Leo thing) passionate affectionate Positive in all ways Negative attributes I'm out of shape (working on it now though) I'm very blunt crude sense of humor Intolerant of improper usage of grammar I believe that sums that up! Now onto what I'm looking for and what I don't want. What I'm looking for a sense of humor someone affectionate intelligent laid back, but also adventurous honest loyal (again a Leo thing) I really need someone passionate. What I'm not looking for A criminal (even if you have committed a serious crime and not been caught this means you) Someone only looking to hook up. I would have joined Tinder if that's what I wanted. If you use "wat up", "boo", "cray" or any other slang/ Ebonics you're not for me. Please know the difference between (their and there) or (your and You're) Don't be crazy!!!!!! I can't stress that one enough. Well that covers those topics.So more about who I am. I'm a very compassionate person. Whether I am dating someone or they're just my friend I will go above and beyond to see them happy. That is just a core principal of mine. I believe in traditional gender roles. I believe the woman should take care of her man's wants and needs and be happy to do it. The 1950's is an era I believe I should have been born in. Minus the fact I couldn't have tattoos and I love to work. If you have made it this far then I would love to get to know you. I have a lot of tattoos. However, I am not covered in them. If you're against tattoos I'm not the one for you. I'm very simple when it comes to dating. I can hang out and watch movies, go to a pool hall, bowling or get drinks. As long as my mind and body is stimulated I'm good. When I am committed to someone I will go the extra mile to make sure they know I care. I pride myself on being there for the one I'm with. One thing that is kinda a non negotiable with me is the sexual aspect of a relationship. I'm a very sexual person when i'm with someone (I don't sleep around FYI, I have only been with 3 guys in my lifetime). I need someone who will also enjoy having a passionate sex life. Right now I'm at the point in my life where I want someone to come home to eventually. I want to take things naturally. If we meet and it's like those insane romance movies and sparks are flying cool. If not, we can see if anything develops. That being said there has to be some type of spark. In closing if you're still interested message me. Good Luck and thank you for taking the time to read my profile!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble is definitely my favorite place.

Favorite things

I enjoy Rock music and rock concerts. I have been to almost every major rock concert in the last 3 years. I enjoy so many things that this list would go on forever. I'm always up for new things.

For fun

I like going to the movies. I'm a huge movie fan. I can watch anything from sappy romance to horror. Bowling and pool are always fun activities. One of my favorite things to do is Laser tag. So far I'm Undefeated!!!!

Last read

Last book I read was Management Statistics and Health Information Technology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference