
Gtp07

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, athletic, successful guy looking for a great woman

In his own words

I am a fun a full of life kind of guy. I am most always happy and positive. I am very hard working but know how to have fun and live life to the fullest in my free time. I love the outdoors and really enjoy the water! I am in the process of working towards my Master Diver qualification, which I hope to have by summer 2014. I am also in the process of working towards my Skippers license. The water is my happy spot for sure. If you love the water that will be a big plus! I am also a lover of languages and travel. I am currently in the process of learning Spanish and re learning French. I hope to to be conversational this summer. I want to learn Italian after that. I would love to travel more this coming year. If you have a love of languages or travel too that will be nice. I can have fun just hanging out or going out and doing something extreme. I love to laugh. I love most foods and music. I really enjoy movies as well. What I am looking for is a woman who I can have fun with. A woman who is kind, fun to be with, makes me laugh/smile, cheers me up when I am down, is compatible to me and me to her, makes me be a better man when I am with her and some one I can grow with. Any more questions, just ask me. I am open to answer most anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love all sorts of food. I will eat almost any type and love every type of food I have tried so far. I like bars and going out and drinking on occassion but still know to keep my head level and stay focused for business.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

The food I eat the most is Mexican, Italian, Chinese, American and sushi but love so many more types. My favorite color is a tie between blue and green. My favorite book is Lone Survivor, my faqvorite show is Entourage and I love most all music.

For fun

For fun I love to go surfing, sailing, scuba diving, swimming, bike riding, play football, most anything outdoors. I also love movies and music! I a big movie nut. Can quote most anything. lol I love to laugh and enjoy life.

Last read

The last book I read was lone survivor and I loved it! A very moving book about a Navy SEAL who was the sole survivor in his team when it was attacked Afghanistan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Head of Acquisitions for a Real Estate Investment Company. Also a partner in a Home Health Care Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, TX with a Degree in Finance and a Minor in Economics.