
I_LUV_COFFEE

59 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if.....

In his own words

1955 model, looking for same or newer. Still plenty of good miles left in me. I have been driven over many rough roads, but have always come out stronger than when the trip started. Need someone to go on long drives with (with pit stops along the way)and keep me tuned up. Definitely a great family type car, but also good for only two! Test drive encouraged. Please be careful though, only long term buyers with pictures posted need apply.(Hey, it's only fair!) By the way, I am not a "compact model", but more like an SUV or in human terms, built like Tony Soprano. I am looking for a lady who has the same family values as me, can be spontaneous, and will take time to make the relationship develop. I enjoy the outdoors, weather it's a long walk or a morning hot air balloon flight (which is a hobby of mine). I do have some flexibility in my job, and look forward to having fun whenever possible. I enjoy spectator sports and weekend travel. A sense of humor is big on my list. I love to laugh and I hope you do too! Let's take a chance!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Atlanta to visit my daughter. She lives near Midtown and is within a short drive of the baseball stadium. I prefer the local "one of a kind" dining as opposed to a chain restaurant. Ken's Sushi Bar (my favorite) Maffiozos for pizza.

College

Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Drinking coffee and reading the paper, flying on a cool crisp morning, breakfast out at Pancake Pantry, Loveless, or Waffle House, weekend trips, family activities , cooking and grilling, morning walks, and watching a DVD at home during a storm.

For fun

Years ago, I flew a hot air balloon, so I am thinking about taking it up again. I play a little TX hold em when I can. But for now, travel, spend time with my family, and work. I am a pro football fan, so Sunday is spoken for but would love to share.

Last read

Junk mail, a text message, Little Green Book and the obituaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Southern Baptist, but attend non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school