

41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Get me outta here!!!

In his own words

How would I describe myself in one word...AWESOME! I have 2 kids, One in college and one graduating high school and am now looking to get on with my life and find someone for me. I love the outdoors, especially by the water. I was raised in a small town in Ohio and moved to Texas when I was in the Military and love it here. I believe in the existance of True Love! I believe when you say your going to do something, YOU DO IT! I believe their is a God and know that I am not him! I believe that Sunrise it the best part of the day. I believe in holding hands, soft kisses, and that the sexiest part of a woman is the small of her back. I believe the Houston Texans will win the Super Bowl next season! I believe that a woman should feel safe around the man she is with and that is done with actions, not words. I believe in the Military and am proud to have served my country. I believe that spending a nice quite night at home with a special someone is not wasted time. I believe that Chivalry is not dead and that a woman should be treated like a lady. I believe that life is short and you should live it to the fullest. I work in an office and Love my job so on the weekends I like to be outdoors. Cooking on the grill, walking in the woods, the beach, siting around a fire with friends. I am an easy going guy and really can have fun anywhere. I drink beer and wine, love BBQ and a little fine dining! What am I looking for in a woman? A BIG Heart! Puts others before herself, not all the time because everyone needs to be pampered but when it really counts. Must be family and friend friendly! I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves, you don't have to workout everyday but you care about your appearance. I don't want to have anymore kids, I had my kids at a young age and now I'm ready to start living a little, taking more weekend trips things like that. I am not looking to date a woman with young kids, sorry no beed to start something that won't go anywhere. If you have any questions or would just like to get to know me then you know what to do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost my Boxer but am going to get one real soon!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any favorites, I'm up for anything!

Favorite things

Fish, Cookoffs, Spending time with my kids and friends.

For fun

I'll pretty much try anything once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Director of Software Development for a telecommunications company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of hark knocks! I got my training in the Military and took it upon myself to further my career.