
Thomas090678

36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Work hard, play harder!

In his own words

Here are a few important things to know about me: I’m someone who pays attention to the details. It’s something that has helped me both in my work and personal lives. I’m someone who does what it takes to get the job done. But while I do take my responsibilities seriously, I know when to sit back and relax. And I also know how to have fun! I’m known for being easy to talk to. I am straightforward and very direct. Yet, I always treat others with kindness and respect. I am an old soul—and possess an open mind and a great sense of humor. And I’m ready to meet my match! I’m looking for a woman who laughs as much as I do! This woman is active, aware and leads a healthy lifestyle. She is genuine and honest. She speaks sarcasm fluently and doesn’t take life too seriously. She isn’t afraid of a little spontaneity. She is a free spirit and a good friend. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I am an animal lover and grew up with dogs and cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to Wynwood Kitchen and Grill, Mandolin and the occasional Zuma. And I love to travel! I’ve enjoyed exploring Brazil, China, Colombia, Chile, Europe, Sri Lanka, India, Japan and all over the U.S. But I’m not done yet!

Favorite things

My yoga mat. My passport. Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. A good glass of red wine. Dessert. Running shoes. New adventures. Nature/ecotype vacations.

For fun

I’m definitely the active type! You can usually find me practicing yoga, training for races, swimming,paddle boarding, riding my bike, hiking or finding new ways to get my heart rate up. I also like weekend getaways and food festivals.

Last read

“Bringing Down the House.” I enjoy true stories and other good non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Vice President at a Logistics Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Germany—my mother is from Russia and my father is from Latvia. I’ve been in the U.S.since my early 20’s.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a church-goer. But I believe in living my life by the Golden rule.
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a degree in International Business from a university in Germany.