Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of El Sobrante, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time...

In his own words

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I’m born and Raised in the Bay Area and I am the youngest of me and my sister. I'm very family oriented and they mean the world to me. I love spending time and hanging out with friends. I asked my friends how they would describe me and of course jokingly they said… "fun and witty.” Believe me, I'm definitely an easygoing person and try to stay clear of any drama. I’m smart, fun, caring, authentic, affectionate, adventurous, and love to try new things. I love life! I never take myself too serious and you can find me laughing at myself from time to time. I think I’m pretty funny. LOL! I try not to hold grudges, life is too short and I would rather just talk it out. Honestly, sometimes that is easier said than done. I love music; my favorite is R&B; however I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genres. There is something about Country music that really interests me. In my free time I enjoy reading, going to the movies, and most of all watching or going to a sports event. I love watching all kinds of sports. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who can teach me new things, inspire me and I the same for her. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :)
 Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. I love a woman who initiates. What I am NOT looking for.... 1.) If you are wearing sunglasses indoor in your photos (why?? That is not my definition of "cool.") 2.) If you are either holding a man and/or booze in EVERY picture (yahhhh...NO- don't think so) 3.) If you got baggage I.E. old boy friends (just met you not going to fight for you lady) 4.) If you don't have time (self explanatory, I hope) 5.) If you your a gold digger (wrong web site F.Y.I it’s a bad economy to) 6.) If you your looking for a booty call ( believe it or not that’s not me) 7.) If you… I am going for ten this is a work in progress. I'm looking for someone who is witty, funny, educated, driven, and family oriented with a great sense of humor. Hopefully, you laughed at the above paragraphs and didn't take me too seriously. Being able to carry a good and stimulating conversation is a great start. Work is extremely important to me, but at the same time it's just as important to enjoy life, and have a good balance between work and play. I hope after reading this you can get a sense of my personality without me having to really write about myself. I remember in elementary school my 4th or 5th grade teacher taught us to "show, and not tell." I believe.... That the grass doesn't always have to be greener on the other side, it's whether you see the glass half full or half empty. I choose to see that the glass is half full and with help grass will grow.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New york, London, Paris and Tokyo do you won't to cam with me? I am going!


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

When it's raining I like to read or watch movies. Fave TV shows: Suits, House, Firefly, Bones, Low and Oder. Music: I'm pretty eclectic. Food: all types.

For fun

I like basketball games, movies, board games, reading (yes, I'm kinda a nerd), hiking, and a bunch of other stuff. I like to visit museums and learning new things. Don't get me wrong I love to get out and have fun to.

Last read

Ponder on This, Food for Thought, Alignment, Ancient Mysteries, Astrology, The Buddha, Challenge, Christ, The Impact of Color, Our State of Consciousness,Medicine,The Moon,The Occult Teachings and Malcolm X. I am working through them right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree