
gerald2013

53 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HOPE AND PRAY..NEVER GIVE UP

In his own words

I am new to on-line dating, so here's to trying new things! A few things about myself: I am spiritually curious and an active learner ... I am a giver and believe that two givers together have the best chance of being together..I beleive that the only facts and beliefs in life are the ones you create for yourself. All things are possible. I follow the principle of giving up the need to rehash the past, or to know what happens tomorrow - Just be fully present and appreciate all that is in your life right now. Live in the moment! I am a well-rounded individual who knows what he wants in life. I am a Christian who practices what he preaches. I consider myself to be very smart and I make for a very sweet, kind and loyal friend. I believe being friends in any relationship is important first. I like spontaneity AND structure (in life and almost everything) ... I am self-employed, happy in my skin and world, like to stay active (love live music!) and typically wear a smile ... I am looking for a companion to share hearty laughter, play, sensuality, minimal drama (only a little please!), and to build something together. those who know me will tell you I’m warm, lighthearted, easygoing, straighforward, honest, friendly, spontaneous, caring, passionate, worldly, adventurous, creative, compassionate and often unconventional.... I have a positive outlook on life - glass half full. Always open to new experiences and people. Enjoy the simple things in life. .... smiles, a good conversation, a hearty laugh, happy uncomplicated people What am I looking for in a woman? Someone who shares similar interests or who is open to explore each others, is confident, doesn't mind communicating--at least some of the time, is fun-loving and doesn't take life too seriously all the time I am looking for a new best friend and lover.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Last read

THE BIBLE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference