Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

5272kac

40 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blowing another $60.

In her own words

To know me is to love me- I am one hell of a girl! Silly yet practical, dingy yet intelligent, unsettled yet successful. Looking for a good, down to earth guy. I love to laugh and I love to hear those around me laugh. I like walking in parks, taking the dog to the dog park, playing tennis (but just for fun), shopping and going to the beach. Love the NY Giants and the UNC Tarheels. Love drinking Miller Lite while I watch them. I like good sales and good candy. I love hearing a one hit wonder. I love my crazy but sweet puppy- I appreciate his loyalty and sweet loving eyes. Love watching a sunset on the patio with my girls for happy hour. I love to eat steaks that someone else has grilled for me. I sort of like jogging. I love to think about projects I would like to do around the house if MATCH helps me find that handsome, handy man! I am a very laid back and easy to get along with person who quite often says some funny things. I love my family and friends dearly and value the strength we give each other. I am looking for someone that I find attractive even when he has his shirt on. I hope to find a man that will make me laugh out loud and smile inside; a person who appreciates my silliness and seriousness at the same time. A good moral compass, family values, good looks, smarts, wit and a nice butt would be good too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italian restaurants, Pubs, North Carolina, Small bars with small dance floors, outdoor concerts, beaches.

Favorite things

Carolina Blue, Saturday mornings reading People, Friday afternoons at the beach, great sales, Jelly Bellies, Days of Our Lives, my iPOD, a local bar with a good bartender, My dog- Jack, patio happy hours with my girls, Ny Giants, UNC Heels!

For fun

Books, magazines, movies, weekend trips to visit friends, college basketball- Go Tarheels, The New York Football Giants!, drinks and laughs with friends, shopping, playing with the dog, afternoons at the beach.

Last read

I like crime fiction- Sue Grafton & Michael Connolly. I read chic lit- I am not ashamed, I am a chic after all, Self, People and Real Simple magazines. Dave Ramsey's Total Money Makeover. Currently reading South of Broad by Pat Conroy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill University of North Carolina Wilmington