
ilovelucyfan5631

29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one nice, funny guy... Preferably bearded!

In her own words

I am usually up for anything; I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, festivals, and sports! I love the Bills, Bisons, and Bandits – but for some reason I cannot get into hockey!! Maybe you can change that! Family and friends are an important part of my life as well and try to spend as much time with them as possible. I am up for either a night out on the town or spending the night in. I also go to the gym regularly even though I don't really enjoy it! I work in human resources. I love what I do and feel I am very fortunate to find what I love to do so early in my career. My friends would describe me as hard working, loyal, and funny. I always try to make someone laugh, even though I usually mess up the punch line or my story along the way! I am very independent and I bought a house last year, which I am very excited about. I look for a guy who is funny, intelligent, and motivated. I really want someone who can keep me on my toes. At this point in my life, I’d love to find the part that is missing – someone to share everything with! I am a sucker for a good beard and tattoos.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite places that I have been to were California and Arizona. I have a long list of places I would like to go in the future, including Italy, Greece, and a lot of tropical places!

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I am a huge I Love Lucy fan, my favorite food is italian, and I love shopping at Target. I love going to Sunset in the Summer too!

For fun

I like to do the usual, go to the movies or shopping. Also, I really like to try my luck at the casino. In the summer, I love getting outside to enjoy the warm weather. In the fall, I love watching the Bills games!

Last read

Last book: 50 Shades of Grey trilogy....one of the last favorites: First, Break All the Rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in Human Resources of a financial services company. My main focus is recruiting and it is a very interesting field!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business and a Masters in Organizational Leadership.