
ty703211

32 year old woman | Harrison Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hearts are wild creatures, that's why our ribs are cages

In her own words

So before proceeding to check out my profile, let me save you some time of what I am looking for..... ~Please be able to PRE-PLAN a date. I am a single mom & have my kids ALL the time, so out of respect for my schedule & allowing me adequate notice to find a sitter for them. Also, I HATE the last minute thing. I take great pride in my appearance & like to be able to take my time to look my absolute best pretty much all the time ~I am looking for a serious relationship, definitely not seeking a revolving door lifestyle, or maybe more appropriately, phallic turn style lifestyle ;) ~Do not endlessly ask me for selfies should we start talking outside of match, I am super surprised I could come up w/the number of pics I did for my profile, I have a few that match put the cabash to due to pic guidelines LOL, but outside that I hardly have more pics than this ~I have 2 kids that do not have a dad. Please be open to the idea of them looking to you as a "father figure" should things become that serious. I am not about to tell me kids to think or feel if you are going to have that level of a relationship w/me ~I get a lot that I am intimidating. If you are intimidated by someone who is driven, smart, kind/caring, ambitious, supposedly beautiful, has goals and aspirations, and good head on her shoulders, than I guess I am not your match because that is who I am I have two kids, that I raise by myself. So I am mom and dad...or mod, or mad, or dam LOL I like dam, dam seems like the best combo to me :) They are so amazing & everything I do in my life is either with them or it is for them. I am doing my best to make them into superb kids w/the hopes that the values & morals I instill in them will carry them into adulthood & they will become superb adults. In all honesty, I really worry about todays youth, so if I don't do my best, they will just become like every other teenager or adult I see that lives their life in the few glances up from their devices screen. I do some amazing things w/them, not just for fun or great memories, but to make sure they know that life is too short to not experience as much as possible & get out into this amazing world & do something that leaves you in awe. I work for a specialty doctors office, I have been w/the practice for almost 8 yrs, outside a six month period I spent in Chicago. It is time for me to move on from here tho, so I am studying to get my personal training cert. I also am a walking vendor, mainly @ Ford Field. I have an immense passion for fitness, working out, & overall well being. You would be hard pressed to just find me doing absolutely nothing at any point&time, especially during the mild or warm months of spring/summer/fall. I am not your typically gym girl, I wouldn't mind it sooo much if I had someone else to train w/. I do however do a lot of dance, I currently am learning aerial dance, think like Cirque Du Soleil LOL as well as other fit classes like ballet &pole trick classes. It's fun & different and I always want to go! Which is important! I am studying to become a CPT & then continue my education to include specialized certs such as FNS, CES & PES. Ideally, I would like to work for myself w/in the next year or so doing meal planning/prep for people who are prepping for competition, weight loss, etc. Some of my near future goals are to.....Jog/hike around Lake Geneva. Learn to golf, I have already bought a set of super cute clubs. I figured it would be like that whole Field of Dreams thing, "If you build it, they will come." "If you buy them, you will golf" haha. Compete in the Tough Mudder this year. Would love to travel more. I adore a good road trip. Nothing beats music up, windows down, long stretches of highway that will end somewhere worth seeing. The west side&northern Michigan to me have some pretty fun places & most beautiful landscapes you could ever see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Labradoodle and Two Guinea Pigs aka the Guinea Girls. They have jogging vests and leashes and yet they are the least athletic creature imaginable.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Umm..any place I am is a hot spot...Thermonuclear...This is a joke completely~Eastern Market on a spring morning, Stoney Creek MP, Silver Lake, Grand Rapids, Downtown D, Partridge Creek, trampoline parks. Not a bar/club girl, these are my hot spots

Favorite things

Mizuno running shoes TV-not much but I could binge watch HGTV or DIY Net Food-grapefruit no sugar(pretty sure that defeats the purpose) Movie-The Proposal/50 First Dates/Green Mile Fav currency coins some like to make it rain, I like to make it hail

For fun

Really free time:) I love working out,shopping,anything outdoors, reading, catching a sporting event or shows, going to see movies or staying in & relaxing at home w/a great "classic",Just Dance dance offs (I got some pretty sweet moves)

Last read

Currently reading personal training fitness manual through NASM :) Divergent series. More of a magazine gal tho, anything fitness related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a doctors office and in vendor services at Ford Field, or any venue my company is contracted through if I choose to travel. That's all fancy for I am the cute girl selling you beer ;) The Lions typically make ppl drink anyway, so pays good
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and English, however, I find it very difficult to make time for tea and crumpets while wearing a french maid costume. It's basically something I save for special occasions :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently studying for my personal trainer cert than going to pursue other certs, life fitness nutrition. I would really like to focus more on the nutrition end of health and fitness.