Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amcap22

45 year old man | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 15 miles of Rochester, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Sugar Momma!

In his own words

Now seriously, why would you even read my profile after a headline like that?!!!!! OK, first of all, I am 47. I put 44 because I was getting responses from some in their mid fifties. No offense, that's just not what I am looking for. Alright, here it is. I'm tired of dating "gold diggers" and "party girls". I'm not a player. I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm a good guy who is sincere and isn't broke. I will tell you exactly what I think. I want a woman who is also serious about a long term relationship. I am a hard worker and a father. Both keep me very busy. I am very involved with my kids and they come first. I am smart, funny, affectionate, self-aware, honest, and know exactly what I want. I am looking for a woman who is independent yet wants to share their life with someone. Someone who is intelligent, attractive, honest, committed, affectionate, self-aware, positive, passionate, and enjoys conversation. I am a very passionate person in my work, with my kids, and with my significant other. I enjoy a person who is ambitious about every aspect of their life. Let me know if you would like to talk. Note: I only respond to those with pictures. Lastly, we all have baggage. I promise not to bring mine, if you don't bring yours.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The islands! I love vacation! Locally, I enjoy seeing live music so Royal Oak is usually good for that. I like the Blues, but I will listen to most anything. The next place I would love to go to is Greece.

Favorite things

I dig pizza, the color blue, history or biography related books, Blues music, the batting cages, and Will Ferrell/Bill Murray movies.

For fun

I like to play racquetball, golf, go to the show, dinner, theater, and good conversation. Any Will Ferrell/Bill Murray movie is always a winner. Yeah, Ill watch the "chic" movies too. Fair is fair though. You've got to be willing to go one for one.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham........but I love biographies. Anything history related is great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Irish Catholic family so as you might imagine I have guilt issues. Not only that. I was the last born of 7 so I was spoiled (according to my siblings).
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference