
abulg88

26 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Atlanta and want to explore everything this town and GA has to offer!

In his own words

I'm a big fan of getting to know someone in person but here is a little bit about me. Hope it sparks something! I just moved up to Atlanta from FL to accept a promotion. I have lived in FL practically my entire life, and no matter where I move I will always love the beach! I graduated from USF with my Bachelors degree. While I was at USF I played for their rugby team and continued to play in a men's league after. I love to be outdoors and on the water. In my free time I enjoy kayaking, hiking, camping, jet skiing, boating, laying in my hammock, traveling and practically anything that doesn't have to do with work! If you were to ask my friends about my personality, they would probably tell you that I'm very caring, and goofy. Not only do I give my heart to my family and friends, I also put my heart into everything I do. If its worth doing, give it your all! Outside of work and sports, I also volunteer. I coached high school track for three years, and I was also a big for a little bit at Big Brothers and Big Sisters. Hopefully I will find someone who loves to explore, laugh, maybe dance a little bit, and enjoy a nice drink on the beach! Feel free to ask me anything you want, and I look forward to talking to you soon!

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Atlanta and don't know of very many...

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Going to the beach, taking out the kayaks, and playing rugby have to be my favorite activities.

For fun

For fun I like to go to the beach and any water sport involving the beach! Other fun pass times include going to the movies, playing rugby, and basically anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manage the SE Region for a fiber optic company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral