
Julia6ja

59 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, it seems to me that the best relationships - the ones that last - are frequently the ones that are rooted in friendship.

In her own words

I am compassionate as well as passionate full of life person. I love to laugh! I am a confident secure woman. I take care of my mind, body and soul. Sharing moments with my beloved children, family and friends it’s truly important for me as having moments for myself. I have a huge heart to give to the right man. I have been told from friends that I am a very caring person and am happy with whom I am, also kind, loving, patience and honest women I'm independent and currently live happily without a partner, but would love to have someone to share this amazing journey. I’m a reader and enjoy almost every type of movie. I enjoy traveling still I always look forward to more! I like sporting events, movies, kayaking, cycling, bowling, dancing, etc., and cooking together over a romantic evening. I want a man who shares my interest in life and someone who is open to have all kind of conversations. I am looking for an honest man, with a good sense of humor who can keep me smiling and who loves life as I do. I admire an intelligent man who can be a gentleman and inspire love. If he knows God, is a plus. I would like a man of character, but of noble and humble heart. For me it is very important that my partner is my best friend, my lover exclusive, my companion in good times and bad. I want to start a life long love affair with my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Francisco, New York, South America and I will enjoy any place with the right person.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Dinner and good conversation, flowers, a sunset, a full moon, peruvian, italian and chinese food, red color. I love to sing and dance with you...

For fun

Exploring new places, I enjoy the beach, music,good movies, theater, museums, some sports, go to Mall and more

Last read

The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle Miguel Ruiz- Los 4 acuerdos Power of Intention - Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
I am Peruvian and I feel blessed to have had a happy childhood and coming from a family united by love, respect and strong values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I love children and that is why I sponsor those who are most in need in my country. Here I make donations to organizations like Birthline-Lifeline.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Pre-school Teacher and a Therapist Specialist