
MGNumber11

26 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
This tagline does no justice to me as a person what so ever. If you feel the same than we already have something in common.

In his own words

I have recently moved to California in the past year. I work at an amazing start-up company in Santa Monica, and am extremely happy. A few things about me: -I can watch SportsCenter for hours -New York pizza fueled me for 22 years -Guacamole out here is bombbb -I will dance circles around you on the dance floor -Everything vintage is making a comeback accept for holding doors for women -Please and Thank you are frequent terms of use -Chipotle all day -Love going to the movies -I would rather meet a girl on a bus than in a bar -I'm a scary indoor volleyball player -One day I still believe I can and will coach College Basketball -90's music is life -Ranked #1 overall in the world cuddle partner -Will defend the ones I love at all causes -My dog Hunter was born with Zoolander genes -I can always keep a conversation going without forcing it "Shut uppppp" style -I will make you laugh every time we hang out. -When I find someone that I really care about, they will know because I find many different creative ways of showing it (Can't tell ya any, ruin the surprise) -Night out OR night in, don't care. -Yes, I did watch the OC when it was on. -YES, I am REALLY 6'2 and athletic. -In season, Sundays and Football are one. A relationship is supposed to be fun and exciting, and that's exactly what I am. I urge you to trust me on this one because you will be trusting me on many other issues as well. My friends call me the doctor because I am always giving out advice, but let's be honest...A dentist can't do work on his or her own teeth. (And if they can I'm damn impressed.) Hence me giving this site a try. I am a sports fanatic so I'm hoping to meet someone who will watch football on Sundays with me, or come with me to the Clippers Lakers games. I'm 6'2, I love physical activity, being outdoors, and play Basketball and Indoor Volleyball. I am real and looking for someone else real (in every sense) -M

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Beaches, Anything outside.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

The only news I watch is SportsCenter (anything else is just depressing), love a great TV Show (Friday Night Lights, Heroes, Prison Break, How I Met Your Mother), and I still buy my favorite movies on DVD lol.

For fun

Go to the movies, watch sports, go out with friends to dinner or a bar/club

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference