
WestSideGuy2010

40 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Plainfield, IN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have recently relocated to San Antonio and...

In his own words

I have recently relocated to San Antonio and am at a point in my life where meeting someone and having a healthy relationship is something that I desire. I don't know as though I can put who I am on this entire page, but I will try and make it work as best I can. I have reached a point in my life where I can finally say, I am on the right track. But there seems to be one small piece of the puzzle missing from the picture, maybe that is you maybe it's not. I want someone who is going to walk though life by my side, and hold my hand when things get tough. I am not a needy person, but there are times when you need someone who is going to be be there to support us. For me this should be a partnership, and idea that we are two working together as one to achieve our goals in life. It doesn't me we have to have all the same interests, but rather that we are willing to have an understanding of what each other likes and how to make everything work. It should be simple and an easy process right. But its not always that way. We all have dreams and goals in our life and I am no different. I have and MBA and I am also in the research and proposal phase of my Doctor of Health Administration. I am driven and have goals in my life, and I want the person that I meet to have the same thing. Those goals change from time to time and we all need to understand that. When it comes to what I am looking for, I have an idea that this person should be someone who is understanding, flexible, and engages in a healthy lifestyle For me its all about the connection that is made, the are of conversation is a skill that seems to get better as we age. I want someone who is honest, sincere, and caring. This person should have their own dreams goals and hopes in life. I am in to fitness and working out, and that individual should have a similar of the interests. I love sport and catching sporting events from time to time when I am not busy. I also like to hang out with my friends and visit my family from time to time as well. I am relatively new to town so I am looking to explore this awesome city here in San Antonio. If this sounds like something that interests you, take the time to write back!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, local wineries.....any place that can be fun or offer an adventure. The occasional weekend on the couch taking in some college football.

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I have a passion for sports and athletics. I love mexican food, and what ever happens to be on the tv when I am watching

For fun

I like to venture downtown and see whats happening. I enjoy being with my friends, finding a great place to eat, great wine, and traveling to see my niece and nephew as time permits. I also play a little tennis and volleyball. Enjoy sports.

Last read

I typically read text books for class. I also enjoy books about leadership and the every changing health care policy that we face.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I moved here for a job and starting a new life. This should be fun!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree