Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mh007_1

56 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-60 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roll with it...

In her own words

I am on this site to find that 'one' person. I am not interested in long distance relationship, a texting buddy or meaningless one night stands - seriously - life's too short. I happy with my life and where I am today. I love life and I love to laugh. I am mature, candid, transparent, honest, fun, funny, witty and lighthearted. I don’t sweat the small stuff - life’s way too short. I enjoy travel but just the same, I enjoy my time at home. I enjoy cooking in or dining out. I am a professional and I take pride in my work. I value the time I spend with my family and friends. I take pride in my appearance and my health. I enjoy music, theater, outdoor concerts, most all spectator sports, antiques, movies at home, home projects, a good book, cookouts, the beach, the mountains. I am baggage free - the past is the past and I seek the same. I am a good communicator and listener and want the same. I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans and a ball cap as I am dressed to the nines for a black tie affair. Chemistry is very important. I’m not looking for perfection, just the very best that we can be - together. If you believe in leaving circumstances or your space a better place than what you found it, and respect others and yourself just the same and if you are caring, honest, open, mature, fun, witty and lighthearted, take pride in your appearance and in your health, if you’re passionate, kind and sensitive, if you are happy with the path you've chosen for yourself and continue to strive to be the best in everything you do, if you carry no baggage, if truly understand the values of family and friends and you love to laugh...we should talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Austin area - beginning to explore the town. I am not much into the club scene - but do enjoy going out from time to time. I love to dance, I enjoy all types of activities.

Favorite things

I am a music fanatic. I enjoy all genres - from jazz to country to tejano to rock n roll to opera, R&B, oldies, 'tame' hip hop. I enjoy drama and mystery (movies that is).

For fun

During my free time - I like to take it easy. I stay pretty busy with my career, so downtime for me is enjoying spectator sports (I'm originally from Dallas so I'm a Mavs fan and a Texas Rangers fan). Love college and pro football

Last read

I read every chance I get.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference