Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChesneyJL

30 year old man | China Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Ridgecrest, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
your non average every day guy looking for company

In his own words

its hard to describe your self... but ill give it a shot.. free style like. im the type of guy when you see walkin on the street you might glance.. or find sitting alone.. the only thing that purly modivates me is company.. i have fun around friends or hanging out places but i really enjoy the company of one i can trust in and get close to.. its been along time sence ive even tried looking for someone because mostly i hate being treated bad.. im the type that does all the stuff "studs" and regular joes think is corny.. i love being close watching movies all night just sitting out on the lawn lookin at the stars and i like cooking even know it mostly comes out burnt.. im into alot of stuff i like to aggressive skate.. bowling, working on cars , playin around on computers , snowboarding, fishing,dancing even know i cant really dance.. and i like to play the guitar.. and i love to travel and hit car shows.. i think is fun getting away for a weekend just going on a road trip doesnt matter were or when just getting out.. and im really dedicated i might not always remember stuff like holidays or birthdays because they havent really been important to me .. i cant really describe my self its more of a thing were you find out for your self because ive been told stuff i didnt believe about my self but i realise it after a while.. i can read people real well but im not the most emotional person .. well the emotions are there they just dont come out alot of the time.. and its pretty sad i know "admitting" ive been told is the hard part.. but ive never really been intement with anyone because its been like 8 years sence ive seen someone i m not really into like a super demanding state i just went to try online because im hoping to find someone in the same position im in... someone wonderful willing to spend time "im a romantic" and has some of the same interests i do.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

For fun

i play guitar , aggressive skate , work on my cars , snowboard pretty much anything watch movies go on walks have romantic times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference