
Fedepras

21 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I consider myself an easy going grounded guy. I stick to my roots and occasional go on my gut feeling.

In his own words

I'm a health nut and enjoy working out. Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh about the little things is definitely something I look for. Someone who enjoys sharing common interests and going out and being spontaneous at times. I'm first generation American out of my entire family. I'm of Venezuelan decent and was born and raised in the city and state of Orlando, Florida. I'm fluent in my native tongue of spanish and can at least get away with interpreting a little bit of portuguese. I'm currently studying to get my B.A. in business marketing and management. I currently hold two jobs: one as a Professional tennis Instructor and the other as a Racquet Technician through my own business. I'm very goal oriented and strive to better myself any way I can. I always look to learn and try new things. I'd love to find someone who can be on the same page as me with my faith.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Barber Park, Waterford lakes, open to trying new places.

Favorite things

Well I cant really say I'm a reader but when I do I enjoy reading biographies and over cars. I don't really have a favorite movie per-say but I enjoy comedies and action films and the occasional drama. When It comes to music I'm old fashioned for the

For fun

Well I play tennis quite frequently and I'd like to say I've gotten the hang of it after playing for over 10 years. I enjoy what I do in my profession as a tennis instructor am very detailed and ambitious with it. I love to cook!

Last read

The last book I read was a Champions Mind. It goes into the life and struggles of one of the legends of professional tennis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Professional tennis Instructor and Racquet Technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of Venezuelan Decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I attend Incarnation Catholic Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference