

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tomorrow." - Albert Enstein

In her own words

I'm an active woman who loves life, family, and friends. I am a music teacher and I love my students, my subject matter, and my job. I am a Christian and it is an important part of my life and sharing my Christian faith with my future spouse is important. I tend to shy away from Christian jargon but do fully believe in the Bible and God's plan for the world. Living authentically is important to me. I'm easy going, teachable, flexible to be around, and friendly. I'm a "cards-on-the-table" honest person. Being kind is very important and wrapping honesty in kindness makes it even sweeter. I enjoy being active, running, sometimes playing ultimate frisbee, sometimes swing dancing, reading, making music, cooking, games, and doing all of it with people as opposed to by myself. I view most of life's events, from the mundane to the epic, as "part of the adventure", which keeps me in the optimist category. And I love adventures! I think that building positive relationships with people is the underlying perspective that shapes what I do and how I live. I love to laugh, really. Funny, witty, banter, corny jokes, I'm all for it. I love to let loose, have fun, be creative, engaging, and energetic. I really enjoy collaborating with people and coming up with new ideas for things. I know it's important to take care of myself and really live my own life, but I also care a lot about others and like to give back and help out at different places. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian, wants kids, and lives an active life. Someone who is confident, knows himself, and enjoys laughing. Someone who is a leader, is reflective, and teachable (that way we can learn and grow together.) Someone that can share an adventure with me, be it hiking the Grand Canyon, traveling to Uganda, trying a new grocery store, or connecting with people in our lives with whom we don't usually interact.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love many places are the world. South Bank in Brisbane Australia, Lake Victoria in Jinja Uganda, the countryside in Switzerland, and places closer to home like NYC, the Inner Harbor in Baltimore, and my friends' living rooms.

Favorite things

As a music teacher I have an appreciate and love for many genres of music, from classical, to pop, to world music. I enjoy TV shows like HIMYM, NCIS, and The Newsroom. I like action movies as well as comedy, romantic, and dramas.

For fun

I love being active, playing ultimate frisbee,swing dancing, hanging with friends, going to church, but also need down time, reading, watching TV/movies. I like to dress up for a night on the town and hanging around the house in tshirt and jeans.

Last read

I just finished reading the Divergent series, a high energy story for fun. The next 2 books on my list are Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and Unexpected Love by Julie Coleman - a book looking at conversations from the Bible between Jesus and women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Music teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God and Jesus is an important part of my daily life and am looking for someone who will share that with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral