
theyman333

52 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Respect, passion, forgiveness, communication, commitment.

In his own words

I have three amazing children who are grown and living elsewhere. I am an avid karate enthusiast and teacher, practicing for 35 years. I am very liberal and concerned politically, and not inclined toward religion or supernatural beliefs. I enjoy hiking in the mountains, cycling, going to the beach, movies, music, cooking and eating out, museums, scrabble, reading, ping pong, frisbee, massage. I am looking for companionship, fun, lust, love, mutual respect, forgiveness, intelligence, sense of humor, trust, integrity, communication, low drama, joy, intimacy, and ultimately, commitment. I like to be able to laugh and love together (sometimes at the same time). I am a very physical person who enjoys intimacy and am looking for a loving woman who is not afraid to be with a sensitive, loving man.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and hiking in the mountains. My favorite trips have been China, Japan, England, France, Hawaii, Cancun. laying in bed & reading sunday morning, snuggling, playing and laughing together. Intelligence/honesty turn me on.

College

Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I have very eclectic tastes in music : classic rock, alternative, pop. I like the Daily Show, Bill Maher, Colbert, some Showtime series. I like good food, both cooking and going out. Karate is a passion of mine.I like political/social discussions.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and cycling, going to the movies. I like to ski, and travel, visit museums, scrabble, ping pong, frisbee, sushi, read, take walks at the beach, go to shows, or just hang out and watch a video. I give (and receive) excellent massages.

Last read

I just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. I am an avid reader, usually working on several books. I have recently read Zinn's 'People's History of the United States', Orwell, Steinbeck, Vonnegut, Richard Dawkins, John Irving, Salinger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently an Electrical Contractor (25 years), but am going back to graduate school to obtain a Masters in Mental Health Counseling, and pursue my passion of Psychology and working with children and adolescents. I have also taught karate 30 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I Prefer rational thought to religious dogma and superstition. Not a fan of organized religion in general, though I don't mind if others enjoy it. I believe in the golden rule, forgiveness, helping others, honesty, loyalty, and trying my best.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral