Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrainingDay0929

37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the small things in life that makes the big difference.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am honest, seasoned and have a strong personality. My primary mode of living is focused externally, where I deal with things rationally and logically. I live in a world of possibilities where I see all sorts challenges to be surmounted. I am what you call a "take charge" type of person. For those interested ENTJ. There's nothing more enjoyable and satisfying to the me than having a lively, dynamic conversation. I tend to have a very strong presence with a tremendous amount of self-confidence and excellent verbal communication skills. When I commit to something, you get 110% every time from me. I DO have a little girl, she is 7. She is obviously part of the package deal. She is with me 40% of the time and when I don't have her I am working. Mind you, I do have moments or blocks of time when I can or will make depending on what we need to do to adjust to make it work. I exercise (Crossfit) at least 4-5x's a week and find it to be truly ones way on releasing stress. I believe you receive on whatever you put out. Yes it is a lifestyle not a goal. There are other things I enjoy doing, but looking for that women to help me be creative. Concerts, Camping in a 4-5 star hotel, anything that would be a fitness challenge, spending time with the family when I have a moment.... there's other stuff, just have to ask! Music: country, rock, hard rock, hip hop (old skool), top 40 (its my kid's selection, seriously), heavy metal, punk rock (depends on the mood) Sports: SF Niners and Giants... Is there anything else?? Loyal: once committed, I've got your back. I don't stray, it's just not me... Seriously. You: Ethically and morally sound. Believes in physical activity in order to keep ones sanity and well as a healthy body (basically no smoking, no drugs, and does exercise) basically take care of yourself; Low drama attachments (meaning drama is everywhere we go, so lets try to keep it out of our relationship); Just be a good person... no hidden agenda

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Female - Black lab/American bulldog Male; Blue Nose Pitbull

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

uh... not sure

Favorite things

Crossfit training, spending time with my daughter and other stuff

For fun

Crossfit train, baseball games (SF Giants fa sho!), golf (if time permits), hangout w/family and/or friends or both, laying low, bbqing, watching the Niners, going to eat in different places



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Service the public
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American-Japansese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference