Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aml2627

34 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...

In her own words

Ok here goes...I'm a fun, friendly, easygoing New England native who loves the city and also all things outdoors-skiing, running, hiking, walking around aimlessly, you name it. I also love going to concerts and comedy shows, cooking and eating out, traveling and dreaming about traveling, holing up on a snowy day and watching movies, relaxing on the beach with a book on a sunny day, and my dog Sam. I grew up in the White Mountains in NH and love to get up there to visit whenever possible to do the outdoorsy stuff mentioned above and also to eat food made by my mom. I am the oldest of three (two brothers) and think I was/am a pretty typical oldest child. Responsible, parent pleasing, etc. Racy stuff. My family is all super athletic-I was the kid though who preferred making up dance routines and acting out the parts to She-Ra in our basement to going to practice. My mother likes to tell the story of how I would see her pull up to T-ball practice and run straight off the field to the car. "Thank God that's over!" It wasn't. Being active/staying healthy is important to me though-you can find me trying not to fall off my treadmill at Barry's Bootcamp or trying not to fall over in Core Fusion a few times a week. I just got a new pair of hiking boots am excited to get them dirty this spring. And while my golf game is terrible I still enjoy getting out there with my father/uncles/brothers in the summer. I work in Account Management at a digital marketing agency. I have a great team and really enjoy my job-its interesting and challenging and even fun sometimes. I feel lucky to have found a career that I love since we all spend so much time at work. I'm on Match because I found myself single at a time when most of my friends were already married/starting families. Very different social scene than when we were in our 20s! So here I am. I am interested in meeting someone who shares my passion for life, food (especially seafood), being active, trying new activities, traveling to new places, music and comedy. If this is you I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NH in the winter and ME in the summer. In Boston-Pier 6, Navy Yard Bistro, Ironsides, JM Curlys, Franklin Cafe, The Gallows, Stella. And love visiting NYC.

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Anything with Amy Poehler, Kristen Wiig, Jason Sudekis, Louis CK or Mindy Kaling, TV on the Radio, The Shins, The National, Radiohead, Portugal the Man, Bon Iver, True Detective, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Silicon Valley

For fun

Running, skiing, cooking, eating out, ordering in, reading great writing (and sometimes trashy writing), traveling anywhere but especially new cities, the beach, the mountains, walking my dog.

Last read

The Goldfinch. Amazing story. Also just finished Wheat Belly. Interesting theory about how we underestimate the impact of our eating patterns. Right now am in the middle of Amy Poehler's book. So far, love her even more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in account management at a digital marketing agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lot of Irish, a little Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a lapsed Catholic. Don't tell my Grandmother.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral