
Autumn4836

31 year old woman | Plainsboro, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.*~

In her own words

I consider myself to be practical and realistic, as well as respectful and caring. I am honest, loyal, outgoing, and very family oriented. I also have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going to the beach during the warmer months, and trying to stay warm by a fire during the colder months. I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I like to eat out at various restaurants, as well as going to the movies. I don't mind the nightlife scene on occasion, as it gives me an opportunity every now and then to dress up. I also love nature and animals. I was recently introduced to camping and kayaking this summer which was a fun and interesting experience. I also like to go on nature walks if weather permits and dressing in 3 layers is not required. My other interests include fireworks, amusement parks, gymnastics, bowling, pool, dance, church, gummy candy, palm trees, and the drums. I tend to enjoy the simple things in life, from falling asleep while listening to the crickets outside or rain falling on the roof, to taking warm candle lit bubble baths, reading a book by the fire, or even cuddling with my cats. If you feel we could be compatible and you have a genuine interest in wanting to get to know me better, I'll be looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats, 2 of which I adore. My oldest cat is unfortunately toward the end of his precious life as he was diagnosed with heart failure and is on several medications. Although this can be quite a process, I'm very dedicated and devoted to him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Maui in particular.. it's absolutely gorgeous), Ireland, Brazil, Thailand. I'd love to travel to England, Scotland, and Australia next! :)

College

Mercer County Community College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

My taste of music includes modern and classic rock, pop, hip-hop, country. TV shows I like are Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Doctors, The Voice, and real life medical or animal themed shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently unemployed after working as a RN at a hospital for 5 years. This has given me the opportunity to venture into other passions I have such as acting as I feel it's now or never to explore that be4 diving back into the crazy nursing realm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am Polish, Irish, and Czech. Yes I eat pierogies on occasion but I don't make them to all of you out there who are fascinated by this.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I prefer to be with someone who is sincere in their Christian/ Catholic faith to help encourage me along my walk.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am BLS/CPR and ACLS certified. I am also certified in medical-surgical nursing by the ANA.