
CtheGlobe

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have passport will travel

In her own words

I’m a born and raised Southern California girl. Things I love: My family-- I come from a fairly large family and I’m very close to them. I am the proud Godmother of 5 kids. I guess my family and friends trust me with their children. :) International travel-- I try and take at least one or two international vacations every year – preferably in the tropics (I’m a beach lover). SCUBA-- I’ve been a certified NAUI scuba diver since I was 13 years old. Some of my recent trips have been to Australia, New Zealand, and Bali and I'm planning trips to South Africa and South East Asia in 2014. Yoga-- I’ve been practicing for about 15 years. I find it’s a great way to stay grounded, manage stress, and increase my strength and flexibility! More things-- I love to hang out with friends, try new restaurants, go to the movies, go shopping, or relax at home watching TV or reading a book, or doing something spontaneous! What I am looking for—Someone with a passport who loves to travel internationally (or wants to travel internationally) ☺ My date should also be someone who has a GREAT sense of humor. I love to laugh!! So be ready to tease and be teased. He should be someone who likes to have fun, is spontaneous, outgoing, friendly and intelligent. Are you that person??? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Growing up my family always had Golden Retrievers, so I love dogs, but I don't have any of my own. I travel too much and it wouldn't be fair to the dog to always leave it with others or in a kennel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach Global: Sydney home away from home), London, Bali, Belize (have family there).

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is Mexican. Favorite color is blue. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I like Amazing Race, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, An Idiot Abroad, most shows on Discovery Networks / Animal Planet

For fun

It depends on my mood! I like going to the movies, reading a good book, catching up on my Netflix, shopping, hanging out with friends, and sometimes sitting back and just relaxing is good, too.

Last read

I read lots of travel magazines/books. I'm always looking for the next place to visit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in online marketing/advertising .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom says I'm chop suey --- a little bit of everything. I'm mostly Belizean (Central American), but mixed with Mexican and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic school from grades 1-12, but my parents taught me to be open minded and accepting of other faiths. I am also fascinated by Eastern religions particularly Buddhism.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference