
becoline

25 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I'm light-hearted and love to laugh. I'm passionate about the things I do and the people in my life. Right now, the things I do are: work at a software startup, travel, play and listen to music, explore Boston, and spend time with friends and family. I'm very driven and try to pursue things that I'm passionate about. I work for a startup in Boston, and I've found that I absolutely love my job. It keeps me challenged and has me on a career path I'm excited about. My coworkers are sharp and a ton of fun too, which makes a huge difference. I never thought I'd end up in the business world, but there's a certain beautiful chaos to the startup scene that makes things unpredictable and intense. It's just as much art as science. In my free time, I try to stay active and make the most of this great city. I love going out for good drinks and good conversation, and in the summer, I'm a sucker for a roof deck or a patio. When I can get out of the city, I love going on a good hike. I'm also big into music - I play piano and harp, and I jump at the chance to play with other people. I'm a little shy/introverted at first, but as soon as I get to know you, I warm right up. I want to continue to grow and foster the meaningful relationships in my life. Surface level doesn't interest me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've actually lived in a bunch of cities: Albany NY, New York City, San Francisco, Paris, and now Boston. I love them all in different ways. I've also visited Morocco and fell in love with it.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I’m kind of a music junkie, and my tastes are pretty broad. I love everything from the Rolling Stones to Kanye to Coltrane. I also love good-quality TV, and my all-time favorites are The Wire and Freaks and Geeks.

For fun

I love going out with friends for good drinks and good conversation. I also love wrapping myself in a blanket and watching trashy TV...

Last read

The Steve Jobs biogrophy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a social media software startup,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral