

41 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time ran out reach me big z auto ya. Hoo

In his own words

I've never done this online thing before. This is kind of like blind dating I guess. It is uncomfortable. Do you think so too? Things haven't really worked out with the girls I'm meeting through my normal course of travel so this should be easier to screen people :) I am driven. I am self employed and have a million projects. I don't go to bars and hang out with d-bags who are trying to pickup on anything that moves. I will, on occasion, stop by to laugh at such behavior. I don't wear anything "bedazzled", or "Affliction" or ill-fitting (IE Hipster like) or trendy. I am quite amazed at the amount of guys who do...and lack self respect and don that attire :) Besides,my two dogs shed and it would only make for a hair covered mess. I am currently remodeling my house and the kitchen has been stripped. I have been dining out a lot and miss cooking. I can cook most things and bbq would be my favorite. I have a smoker and am quite daring with it. I enjoy food. I love Food Network. I even take detours when I'm on a trip just to eat at a place featured on a show. A lot of times the food isn't as good as they say... I fix things. Everything. I love to build and design. Repairing my house has been consuming my time, but I have a special place in my heart for antique cars. I will travel anywhere to buy parts. Some people like shoes and purses or even video games? I like cars and car shows (is there a limit on how many someone should have?). I'm not a "rock-a-billy" guy and I don't have any tattoos, but I am fine with whatever you may have. I like rock, oldies, and even new stuff. Country is ok moderation. I have an over active imagination and visualize what I want. I have worldly desires to travel and live comfortably. I plan for emergencies, I plot my course. I am also very spontaneous (not contradictory when used in context). I have realistic plans and always try to set the bar higher when I achieve each goal. People would say I'm very sociable, but I am not very approachable. I'm definitely not controlling. I'm not very trusting at first, but will love you with all my heart once you are inside my bubble. I am a loyal friend. I have friends I met in grade school who I converse with weekly. All of them are married with kids. They set a good example for me. I hope my story is not unique. Maybe, just maybe, there's someone out there who wants the same things? Not sure if this is where I describe who I'm looking for? Someone who is a little like me, adventurous, dedicated to achieving their goals, responsible and have their own stuff going on. Do you like to travel? Roller coasters? Eat meat? Like big dogs? Don't mind if I get dirty (a lot... but then clean up well)? Concerts? BBQ's? Do you like to laugh (my humor is abundant and sometimes crude, but appropriate)? Then you'll like me. I will get along with your family. I will be polite to your parents. Warning* I may put my elbows on the table during dinner. Thanks for reading. - J

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two beautiful Kuvasz dogs. White, fluffy, shedding, protective and loving. I rescued a kitten last September. I nurtured him and loved him, but he grew up, got a girlfriend and left me :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Buffalo Wild Wings...I have a tee shirt from eating the Blazing Hot Wings! I like camping in the Eastern Sierras, I like road trips. Washington DC! Australia is a regular spot for me to travel. Oh, Hawaii too! Anywhere tropical.

Favorite things

I like classic rock, some metal, some country. Lots of 80's is fine by me. Antique cars, tools, anything cool and unique/antique/chic. Hangar 24 beer. Korean BBQ.

For fun

I love projects! I fix up houses and old cars. Idk...mostly occupy my time with work, shopping, reading and playing with my dogs. I love to cook/bbq. I love to go on trips. I love adventure! My passport is almost full....wanna travel?

Last read

Mostly travel magazines, home design and hotrod stuff...lots of news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do construction and home repair as a sideline. My business is service related, dirty and involves trucks. It's not glamorous, but pays and I enjoy it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Hollywood, CA and grew up in the big city. I have moved about a half hour east of LA to be closer to my business, but go there frequently as my family and friends still live there. I am always looking for an excuse to get out of the IE.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attended Catholic school for 12 years. Great education. It gave me a foundation, but I don't practice religion. I have traveled to several Buddhist countries and really have an open mind to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended community college a while ago. My career got in the way and I haven't finished. Life moves fast. I can type 50 words a minute and have excellent