
jenn_doe_87

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your Biggest Risk Might Be the One You Don't Take

In her own words

My mom used to say I was ALL girl and ALL boy growing up. She said I was the girly girl dressing up for tea parties and playing house but then I’d go outside and run faster than all the boys, and climb the highest trees. This has been the theme of my life. On one side I'm a cliche girl...I like to cuddle, watch romantic movies, going to tea where I get to eat cute miniature sandwiches and scones, and having mani-pedi dates with my girlfriends. On the other side, Football is my favorite sport to follow, I love going to brew festivals...especially the Double IPA ones, I have no problem getting down and dirty i.e. camping, and I've got a competitive side that can get me in to trouble, I don't like to back down from a challenge... In addition to the above, I possess a lot of the qualities and characteristics that you see on every other match profile....I'm fun, lighthearted, up for anything, loving, silly, and loyal. I love where I'm at in life, and am enjoying the challenges of the journey. Oh and I of course must mention that I love my friends and family...mine are the BEST. But by no means do I consider myself your "average chick" I'll keep you on your toes, that's a guarantee. On a lighter side, I am constantly reminded that laughter really is the best thing in life...whether it's a funny movie, laughing at myself, or cracking up over my two 18 month old nieces who are a constant source of entertainment. I have three older brothers who, to this day, have fun messing with me....but I have no problem dishing it right back. I feel that I know who I am and what I want. If I were to be "looking" for anything specific in someone it would be the same. Someone who knows who they are and what they want from life, and goes after it. Funny (this include sarcastic wit, one of my fav's), When the sparkle phase passes, I want to enjoy the company of the person I'm with and be able to laugh and find the funny things in life together. Genuine (this one's actually a must), there are so many things I could say about this quality but this is getting pretty long already. Family Oriented (actually all these are a must), I'm very big on family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

the 5 second rule, nailing a parallel parking job on the first try, sleeping in fresh sheets, laughing so hard you make no sound at all, and licking the batter off the beaters of a cake mixer

For fun

On weekends I like to be up and out. You won't find me sitting around on my couch, don't get me wrong I enjoy my nights in too.

Last read

Dream New Dreams by Jai Pausch, The Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree