

36 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind, sincere, well adjusted, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor.

In her own words

I am a down to earth, loyal, caring and generous woman. I love to cook, chill at the beach and just spend quality time with the important people in my life. I have a great sense of humor, I love to make people laugh,and would love to laugh at u too - oops, I mean with you! I can be a total goofball (still trying to master crossing my eyes -I'm horrible at it!) but I also have a serious side and thoughtful side to me. I'm a great listener and my shoulders are always availabe to lean on. I enjoy the simple things in life and am no where near high maintenance, although I do try to take care of myself. I am intrested in a man who is honest and loyal-such important characteristics. Also someone who is real,sincere,kind,has a good sense of humor,laid back,and loves kids. Someone who is happy to go out, have fun and can be just as content to stay in and cuddle up to watch a good movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs - an ancient, one eyed, deaf boston terrier and a nine year old pit mix. My babies...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, driving range,anywhere my friends or family are, and my couch - just being honest. I work hard, so I like to relax when I can :)

Favorite things

My son,fam,friends! Working out,cooking,its always sunny in pa,spending a beutiful day at the beach,sleeping in when I can and laughing - who dosent love a good laugh?! Also playing w my son - I can play a mean game of candyland and hide n go seek.

For fun

Beach, working out (I actually enjoy it - lame I know lol),cooking,spending time with my friends and family. Playing with my son - going for bike rides, attempting to play basketball and football. I'm not very good at it tho - ugh ,im such a girl lol

Last read

Currently reading Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Vet Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference