Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BLB1888

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello.....

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, positive, and happy person who is always game for a new adventure. I love that the DC area has so much to offer - museums, sports, concerts, restaurants, wineries, history - and am looking for someone who is interested in exploring with me. I've lived here since college (minus two years in Charlottesville, VA for grad school) and have yet to run out of things to do. I care deeply about my friends, about my family, and about making a difference in the world. I love working with children and teaching them new things - it's rewarding (most days) and certainly never dull. Interesting facts about me: 1) I make awesome chocolate chip cookies. I do love to cook and try out new recipes, but you just can't go wrong with chocolate chip. 2) I'm very very very distantly related to 7 presidents. My dad's retirement project has been genealogy and he's unearthed all sorts of interesting family history. 3) I lived in London for 2 years when I was a little kid. Yes, I had a British accent at the time. Sadly, I lost it the second we moved back to the US. 4) I might be the Nats biggest fan. No joke. 5) I stole a sticker from the school store in 3rd grade and still feel guilty about it. 6) I'm terrible at skydiving. I've tried it twice, and have learned that some things just aren't meant to be. Any other questions? Just ask - looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music - including country (please don't hold it against me)! I love to cook, so am always up for making something new. On nice summer evenings, you'll often find me on my roof deck with a good book and a glass of wine.

For fun

I love Nats games and head to as many as I can every season. I'm a big fan of Jazz in the Sculpture Garden, Screen on the Green, etc. I like both art and history, so enjoy DC's amazing museums. Dinners/drinks with friends are often on tap.

Last read

I love to read, so the answer to this will be ever-changing...... I end up reading more fiction than anything else, but am working on incorporating more non-fiction into the mix.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral