
Salsa_Dancer_008

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Relationships are all there is

In his own words

When you first meet me, I think you will immediately notice that I am a genuine, caring, and creative man who loves life and enjoys each day to the fullest. I'm someone who knows what's most important in life … relationships. I am extremely happy where I am professionally, but true success and happiness in life comes from the people around you that you love and love you back, it's about spending time with family and friends, it's about traveling, immersing yourself in new cultures, reading a great book, and making the most of every moment. Here is a peek in my world. I was born in the East and raised in the West ... and am now a blend of both cultures and value systems. I believe in the philosophies of Karma and Dharma, the concept of live and let-live, and believe the Haves should share with the Have-Nots. I'm cultured, well educated, and am someone who has a deep appreciation for the beauty of arts and nature. I enjoy a wide variety of music genres, like to volunteer, and love to dance. I believe in chivalry and am always curious and want to learn more about this amazing world around us. My ideal match is a woman who is just as lovely on the inside as on the outside. I want to find someone who I have undeniable chemistry with, who is fun, playful, and has a great sense of humor. She would share some of my interests and core values, but will be different enough to keep things interesting. I hope to find someone who is happy with herself and has a positive outlook on life. She'll be up for an adventure, but just as content spending an evening at home with the man who will appreciate her for everything she is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Grew up having dogs around and may have a few some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trips to Boca Raton, La Jolla, Laguna beaches were a blast. Fav cities are San Francisco, Toronto, Montreal, and Sao Paolo. Enjoy Hacienda and Vesta Dipping Grill in Denver, Buddha Bar in NYC, Spice Route/ The Vertical/ Ki/ Lee/ Cheval in Toronto

Favorite things

Trekking in Himalayas at 16,000 ft; collecting fossils from ancient Tethys sea bed; white water rafting/ sea kayaking; exploring coffee houses / old mining towns; volunteering/ mentoring inner city high school students w/ a focus on entrepreneurship

For fun

Cooking Indian/Thai/Italian while listening to Gotan Project, Black Eyed Peas, Ilo, Sade, A.R. Rehman, Gypsy Kings; traveling, trying new restaurants, volunteering, dancing, visiting art galleries, skiing, running, playing volley ball/squash/tennis!

Last read

This morning's dose included news from TechCrunch, AllThingsD, BBC, CNN, NYT, WSJ, and NPR. In the pipeline are journals - HBR, CIO and Business Week; books - Tropic of Cancer, Siddharta, Good to Great, Never Eat Alone, The Three Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant - lived/ worked on three continents. I am open to visiting/ relocating to any part of the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have read and studied to some extent various religions and spiritual practices and incorporated snippets from many in my life.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral