
l8rnyou228

52 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Does chemistry come in a flash, or build from a slow and steady burn?

In his own words

Let's start with some notes back and forth, a phone call when the time is right, coffee, and look for chemistry..... I like people and love to share new experiences, adventures. Women are the window to the world. I can communicate, but I so value a woman's intuition, her insights. That is why I am on Match. There are so many wonderful women with great lives, great families, jobs, goals and dreams. Ladies I wouldn't be able to meet otherwise in my work-a-day world. The German philosopher Goethe wrote "A man sees in the world what he carries in his heart" And my heart, or inside of me, is the first place I look if my day isn't going well. What can I do to make someone else's life just a bit better today? What new thing, approach, do I need to learn to be able to improve my interactions? I am a work in progress and always will be. I just thank goodness I've have the benefits of age to build upon. No way I'd want to go back to my 20's and 30's, even 40’s. Too much to learn. I am happy right where I am. What do I value in the lady I am with? the same; the ability to look inside herself. Someone who is kind and compassionate to maybe those who are typically difficult to have compassion towards. Struggles don't bother me. And drama? If we are actively engaged in our lives, I believe that drama will happen in life. We are humans with children, elderly parents, siblings, bosses, emotions, hopes, dreams, sad times, happy times. Machines are drama free. It is how we react to that drama that makes the difference

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I won't easily trust a person who doesn't like dogs, or vice versa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LaJolla, IB, Coronado

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I have started working out again with a great, well rounded trainer. I volunteer with Meals on Wheels. I have a side business restoring classic cars.

Last read

I read the "Top Gear" story, very funny. Just like the show. Am also reading about venture capital and start ups.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions that respect another's right to believe as they wish.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference