
JJC180

24 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Bloomington, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

For starters, I am hard working guy and appreciate great friends, family time, and new adventures. Born and raised in MN, however went to school in WI for my undergrad. Outside of work, I enjoy staying active both in the gym or finding ways to stay busy outside during the summer! Also you should know, I have travel ambitions and would love to find someone who is willing to take the journey along. A few places on my list include: Las Vegas, Europe, NYC, South Korea, and California. Hands down my favorite place is the kitchen, and I love to cook in my spare time. I also like to attend concerts/ sporting events, as well as catch some games on TV. Go MN WILD and TWINS. I am looking to find someone that is family oriented and who knows how to be a good friend. I believe strongly it's important to be able to laugh at mistakes, and learn from everything you do for the future! I respect someone who is passionate about their work and is driven to achieve their dreams/ goals. Finally, I am looking for someone who can challenge and support me towards whatever life throws...as I will do the same for them! If you think we have a great connection, please message me. I am looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Grew up with 2 family dogs. Just recently adopted a dog named Archie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 7th, Cowboy Jacks, Anywhere with a great atmosphere

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

TV: FRIENDS, Shark Tank, Celebrity Apprentice, White Collar, Dexter, LOST, How I Met Your Mother Places I've been so far: Mexico, Disney World, AZ Music: Top 40 or Country -Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton

For fun

Running, working out, cooking, catching up with friends, traveling, bonfires, happy hours, spending time with family, road trips, catching up on TV shows, hitting up the dog park with Arch

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hospitality Professional- work in the Hotel Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean American- Adopted from South Korea
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in business/ event management