Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ajt125

32 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say the phrase "Rise Up Lights" aloud quickly to yourself. Congrats you've just said the phrase "Razor Blades" in an Aussie accent. :)

In his own words

I'm actually currently living in Oshkosh. I'm on a lease until May, but might try to move that date up. Currently I work from home for a company out of Wauwatosa. I'm going to be new in town, although I lived here in the past for 3-4 years. I like to keep things interesting, and as exciting as possible. Make sure the time spent each day was well spent. I'm very outgoing, and try to turn each situation into a memorable event! My friends say I have the funniest sense of humor, and bring laughter to any situation. I really enjoy being adventurous and doing things outdoors if possible, but also enjoy laid back nights. My interests are very wide spread from; a broad taste in music / tv shows / movies, cooking, board games, camping, concerts, sporting events, museums, traveling, roller coasters, and anything else that sounds fun. I love my career, and enjoy having meaningful conversations about life experiences, and personal growth. I'm not a big fan of talking about politics or religion at great lengths. I enjoy being affectionate and buying gifts for my girlfriend randomly versus just on a corporate holiday, as simply a “I was thinking of you” type of gesture. The most important characteristic of someone to me is their personality. I'm looking for someone with an adventurous spirit, and an open mind towards trying new things. Talking about things more complicated than the weather is a huge plus. They should have quite a bit in common with me, but also some of their own interests that I can possibly broaden my horizons with. Anyone who is easy-going, and loves to laugh will get along well with me. Ok, ask me anything else you would like to know. Hint, this is a good point send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun can be had.

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Laughing, Time With Friends, Movies, Sports, Having lots of room for activities, Being Outdoors, Concerts, Adventures, and I could go on...

For fun

Open to anything

Last read

World War Z along with The Walking Dead Novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Technical Recruiter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral