Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MakerGray

40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I can reach the top shelf

In his own words

About me... I'm a maker, I like to take things and turn them into other things. Functional art, in a way, though that "art" has included a computer case made from Lego bricks, so take that as you will. I love finding new challenges, opportunities and ways of seeing the world and I try to find new places to go, whether that's a dive bar, restaurant, trail, or country. Music is very important to me and I get out to see live shows at least once a month. My sense of humor is dry with perhaps more than a dash of sarcasm, but my friends think I'm funny. I've just moved to the westside and am having a great time exploring the neighborhood. As for what I'm looking for... I find "normal" pretty boring. I'm looking for someone who revels in their own quirkiness, who finds love in the world, who is fearless* (or at least wants to be), and who has a great sense of humor. If you think you're kind of weird or offbeat, we'll likely get along. Finally, I can change a light bulb in a standard height ceiling without using a ladder. Your heart's all aflutter now, isn't it? *someone asked what I mean by "fearless" and I don't mean bungee jumping or skydiving (though those things are great) but to just being willing to be true to yourself, which can be the scariest thing in the world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals of all kinds and until recently had the world's greatest dog. I will again one day, but I'm taking a little time for now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Flea markets, junk yards, dive bars, good restaurants, the Caribbean

Favorite things

Friends, live music, riding my motorcycle, sushi, wine, good whiskey, a great burger, Legos, tools Watching: Firefly, Justified, Breaking Bad, popcorn flicks Listening to: Hey Rosetta!, Alabama Shakes, The Silent Comedy

For fun

Building things, live music, hiking, reading, riding my motorcycle through the mountains or down the coast, rock climbing, diving, playing pool, disk golf, exploring.

Last read

Last read: Ready Player One - Ernest Cline



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company that puts robots on other planets. That satisfies the left side of my brain. Then I do theater and art stuff the rest of the time for the right.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical northern European mutt: Irish, English, Scottish, French, and German, plus a little Cherokee and Choctaw.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
"not religious" should be an option
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference