

24 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short for ugly shoes

In her own words

I just moved back to the DC area from Wisconsin, where I spent the last five years. I am beyond thrilled to be back in the city I love and I want nothing more than to live it up and enjoy everything the area has to offer. I'm fun and like to have a good time. Sometimes i say/do stupid things ...which I then laugh at myself for. If you can't laugh at yourself when you're dumb then something is wrong. I can be sarcastic and sassy, but it keeps life interesting. I love almost all sports. I like being active. I like the idea of working out, although not actually doing it...I think that's why I enjoy yoga so much. I swam for 17 years but had to stop because of an injury. Regardless, I will always love the water. Nothing makes me happier than watching a good football game. The packers are pretty much the best team ever and I'll glad argue that fact with you any day. I love my family and friends more than anything in the world. At the end of the day, I want someone who will support me in everything I want to accomplish as much as I will support them. Life is short and I'm a firm believer that if you love someone, you need to make it known to them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the pool, the lake...pretty much anywhere with water.

Favorite things

The Packers, good food, and the Washington Post...all things I can't live without

For fun

For fun I like to bake and go to football and baseball games. I like staying in for a good movie night or a fun night out on the town. Any excuse to where a dress and heels is always a good idea.

Last read

In Cold Blood, for the fifth time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm beginning graduate school in the fall to study photojournalism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree