Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PackersOwner

38 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is your NCAA Tournament bracket busted too?

In his own words

I’m a focused, yet easygoing guy with an entertaining sense of humor. I can usually get a laugh out of people in the natural course of just being myself; I don’t have to put on a comedy act. I don’t stress out about small issues and I think it’s because I know how to relax and take things with a grain of salt. I find it pretty easy talking to complete strangers as if they were old friends, I like having a little playful fun with people, and it gives me a charge to put a smile on their faces. Honesty is a big deal to me; I insist on it from other people no more than I do myself. I have a great work ethic, I’m in full control of my life, I like where I am and I’m even more happy about where I’m going. Living an active lifestyle is what works best for me, but I’m just as happy to relax, enjoy some good food and even better companionship. I’d say I have a pretty good thing going, but I think even the best adventures in life are better when you share them with a person you have a special feeling about. I love to cook and will try to make anything once! My real passion is being in front of the grill and have, on several occasions, cooked breakfast, lunch, and dinner on the grill on the same day. I also love wine and am on a quest to find the best winery in Virginia. If I can make a day trip or an overnight stay then all the better. Generally I am pretty confident in everything I do but willing to learn whatever you have to teach me - even better if we can learn together. I’m hoping to meet an attractive, intelligent woman with a fun, cheerful personality. I like a woman with a bright smile and a great sense of humor to go with it. It would be great to meet a sharp woman who is confident, honest, trusting and fun-loving; someone with an active, energetic lifestyle and a clear sense of direction in her life. I just moved to Alexandria and am looking to meet fun and interesting people. I am close to the Birchmere and can't wait to check out more live music, hitting the farmers markets, finding a great brunch, and exploring this awesome area. I will make you laugh - seriously laugh. If you can make me laugh I will be your biggest fan! Life is good, now I want to share it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like day trips – especially drives with the top down to nowhere in particular. Favorite places are San Francisco, Napa, LA, NoLA, and Arizaona, but I’m always open to experience places I haven’t been before. Local: Old Town Alexandria, Del Ray.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I’m a big fan of getting creative in the kitchen and I’m almost always up for anything that takes place in the great outdoors. I'm not a big TV watcher, but I’ll do it on occasion. Trying new restaurants is fun. I wear sunglasses a lot apparently.

For fun

I enjoy day trips, wine tasting, watching football, working on projects around the house, and spending as much time out in the fresh air as possible. I enjoy movies, so curling up at home is always an option. Exploring my new neighborhood!

Last read

Currently reading No Buddy Left Behind - it is about pets our military people brought back from Iraq and the battles the International SPCA had in getting them to the US. Read some Tom Clancy recently. I've read most everything in the airport stores.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White bread
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a Masters, just a couple of classes to go!