
EMCO47

29 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for that special someone!

In her own words

I am caring, smart, fun and hardworking. I like to go out for dinner or drinks with friends, but also enjoy just hanging in and watching a movie, playing board games or cooking dinner. On weekends I enjoy ski trips in the winter or heading down to the Cape when the weather is warm. I love to learn new things and am always looking ahead in life to the next step. I have a great group of friends! Each one of them is so different which I think it what makes our friendships work. When we get together we always have an awesome time! I also have two sisters who are amazing friends and so fun to hang out with. I am lucky enough to really like my job. I am an Emergency Manager, which basically means I plan for large scale emergencies. Its interesting because there are so many different parts to it. Once day I might be focusing on recovering from natural disasters, the next hanging in the command post at a special event and the next conducting a training class. In a guy, I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. Someone who knows how to have a good time, but also knows when to be serious. I hope to find someone who is intelligent and has varied interests, and a guy that enjoys taking day trips on the weekends but also can just sleep late on a Saturday and lounge around. I also have a dog so its important to me that the guy I'm with loves dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old Golden Retriever named Tucker who is so cute and sweet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cape and anywhere else near the ocean!

Favorite things

Can't start my day without a French Vanilla Ice Coffee from Dunkins. I love movies! Some of my favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Revenge and Jeopardy. For food, I love sushi, tavern type food and Italian.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, walk/play with my dog, ski, swim, kayak, watch movies, or read.

Last read

I read a lot. I am part of a book club so which gets me to read things I probably wouldn't have picked myself, but always end up being really interesting. The last book I read was The Fault In Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Emergency Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral