
HJG523

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lady Tennessee

In her own words

Hi I'm Holly. Christian, Ole Miss Alum, Professional, and a Farm Girl. I am a Fixed Income Trader for a firm in Buckhead. Just a small town southern lady trying to make it in the big city. Hotty Toddy! I am pretty laid back and spontaneous. I have been told by friends that I am very black & white, a bit stubborn at times,extremely loyal, caring, giggly, and easy to be around. Although I love Atlanta I am up for moving if an opportunity presents itself. I would move for a relationship, work, or for fun. I have always said that I will settle down and live wherever life takes me. I live a pretty active life style. You will find me at the gym lifting weights at least three times a week. I love to dance ballet when my knee allows it. I am up for most anything outside; wake boarding (not very good) at the lake, snorkeling in the ocean, hiking, hunting, and fishing. Living life to the fullest has been my philosophy for the past few years. Oh yeah, i recently took up golf, hoping to play a real game before it gets too cold out. Warning! :) I am looking for a real relationship that will hopefully turn into much more. I will NOT hook up or sleep with you until we are in an exclusive relationship. Men who get enjoyment out of others' hardships will not be tolerated. I expect to be treated with the same level of respect as I will show you. What i like in a man: I appreciate men who take the time to plan ahead and schedule a date with me. Dates do not have to be fancy, some of the most memorable and meaningful dates were very laid back and easy. I am very attracted to protective men, its so nice to feel taken care. Don't confuse this with damsel in distress! I love surprises and being put on a pedestal, thats probably the southern in me coming out. I am an open book, ask away!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brookhaven: Hudson Grill, MellowMushroom, Pub 71, Ole Blind Dog, Noche, Smash, Boa, Verde, One sushi, Kalediscope

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Bond trader
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
White girl cant dance but i sure like to try.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA Major: Managerial Finance Minor: Investing I have several FINRA licenses.