
laurenjp1980

34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this one more time!

In her own words

I am a Michigan girl who moved to Orlando to go to UCF. 12 years later, I'm still here! I like Orlando, and have a lot of great friends here, but I'm not going to say there aren't days where I'd like to pick up and move somewhere new! However, I am lucky to have a great job that I love going to everyday, so that's why I stay :) I am a graphic designer in travel publishing. I also have a home business for freelance. All work and no fun is probably why I'm single. I have no idea what my perfect match is. I'm pretty open minded and have made great friends out of a lot of people I've dated. Orlando is way too small to have drama, because chances are, you'll see that person again. I don't have any regrets, each person has brought something new to my life. I live downtown, but I'm not out at the bars 24-7. Most of the time I feel like I'm the oldest person there anyway haha. I'm not saying its not a good time, but it would be better if I had someone to come out with me! I'm looking for a guy who has everything in place and pretty content with life--the only thing they are missing is me :) I don't require a whole lot, I'm a pisces, I go with the flow. I love the beach, boating, dogs, wine, decorating, travel, I'm not good at sports but I'll try. I guess thats enough to write for now!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a husky, but he lives with my parents in Michigan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

I am in the publishing industry. So, I'll be honest, after creating, and proofing books all day the last thing I want to do is read a book in my free time LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree