

27 year old woman | Catoosa, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you are in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

In her own words

Well, lets affectionate, caring, confident, dependable, good hearted, fun, friendly, motivated, HONEST, romantic, one-man kind of woman, responsible but im also stubborn, fun, exciting ,driven, speak my mind, crazy (in a good way) , loves to laugh and up for anything! Dont let the fun flirty words full you i can be a go getter but i can stay at home on a satur night cuddled up on the couch and watch a movie as well. I have almost 3 year old son who is with me alot of the time, he is the most important thing in my life and i would do anything for him. i am a family first kind of girl. When i have him we are always doing fun stuff together going to the zoo the park riding four wheelers going fishing playing t ball in the back yard. Basically ill just lay it all out there for you when it comes to what im looking for in a guy so there is no questions.. i want a guy who is honest and loyal im not going to be your booty call or your one night stand, so if thats what your looking for read someone elses profile cause i dont have time for that. not trying to be rude just honest. i want a relationship one that will last. i want to be with someone who enjoys the things i do but can show me other fun and exciting things. i want someone who will take care of me and wants to be taken care of but most of all i want a best friend and a partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I Have a VERY ACTIVE and HYPER Jack Russel named Harley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors! or with a beach , Cabo has to be my FAVORITE place to travel too!

Favorite things

I love country music,oldies,rock and roll but really ill listen to anything..expect for that stuff that you cant understand a word they are saying...

For fun

When im not busy working and being a mom, i love to spend time with my family and friends! Go to baseball games, watching football (OSU COWBOYS!!) movies concerts fishing shotting guns ect...

Last read

The Help...Amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to spend every day doing what i love! Taking care of babies! Peds Nurse!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college