
Symmetry999

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having lived most of my life in the San...

In his own words

Having lived most of my life in the San Francisco Bay area, I recently converted back to SoCal. My style is straightforward and genuine. I'm a combination of old fashioned values with a modern twist. My playful personality masks an inner intellectual with a taste for thrills. I work in the mental health field and naturally enjoy discussing anything having to do with psychology/philosophy. A thirst for adventure has led me on many unusual journeys to distant lands and inspired such activities as jumping out of airplanes and traversing the summits of towering, snow-capped peaks. I exercise daily because I value the health of my mind, body and spirit. My exercises of choice include martial arts and qigong. Far from being a gym rat, I "shake what my momma gave me" by performing exercises requiring minimal equipment. I am proud of my latest achievement which is the ability to do full range of motion handstand push-ups(I still use the wall for balance though =)- Spirituality and meditation are interests of mine and are deeply intertwined with my personal philosophy. I was raised Christian and my mindset differs from that of your typical church goer. I am grounded in my morals and values. To sum up my spiritual beliefs, I believe in a Creator. I believe in a Savior. I believe in yin and yang and the dualistic nature of the universe. There is an energy that keeps the universe flowing in rhythm and harmony. It is 2014 and finding a date is as simple as logging on to your computer or downloading an app on your smart phone. But finding something meaningful is a bit more challenging. I’m open to that possibility. The ideal person would be my partner, lover and best friend. She is open-minded, fit, intelligent and has the humorous capacity to handle a total goofball(yours truly). We will go on eating adventures, weekend getaways and have late night conversations while enjoying a glass of wine and listening to music. If any of these things appeal to you then send me a message...or wink at me and I'll take it from there ;).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

You have to be approved by my pet monkeys.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Hong Kong, Iskanderia, Santa Fe, Estes Park, Rocky Mountains

Favorite things

Mountains, Beaches, Photographic Art, Sunsets, Thunderstorms, Stand Up Comedy, Turkish Coffee, Seafood, Roasting Marshmallows, No Reservations.

For fun

You name it...especially food, fitness and travel...

Last read

"The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference