
babyblue_7

49 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bubbly fun Brunette

In her own words

This is a new chapter in my life, unfamiliar territory. I finally decided to take the plunge and do this online thing. Really to participate not just view the profiles lol :D If I had to describe myself I would have to say I am a Honest, loving, caring and compassionate person. I am kind,outgoing, easy going, active and fun. Sometimes a little shy at first. I love to laugh and enjoy life. The most important thing in my life is my son, he is #1. I am dedicated and devoted to my Family and Friends. I am loyal, hard working and very confident and secure with myself and who I am. I believe in random acts of kindness just to make someone smile. A few things I enjoy are hiking,bike rides, wine tasting, sporting events, concerts, bowling( even though I'm not that good at it lol) spending warm days on the beach and cold rainy days watching a movie by a nice warm fireplace.I love taking road trips, swimming, traveling, b-ques and spending time with family and friends. I also like to volunteer. I do believe in chemistry, its the first physical attraction that sparks the interest. Some of the qualities in the man I would like to meet would have to be a honest,respectful, hardworking, dependable, loyal, compassionate, caring and funny. A true gentleman. Someone who can make me laugh and treat me with respect, kindness and like a lady. Someone who likes some of the same things I do, and has his own interests.I am willing to try new adventures.If he enjoyed cooking well, that would be a extra bonus! lol :D I don't like Drama, life's way to short. I choose to focus on the positive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains Hawaii Mexico are some of my favorite places to go. :D I would really like to travel to Europe one day.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are hiking, working out, gardening,traveling. ice cream, strawberries, a lazy day at the beach and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

gardening. bike rides, hiking, swimming, beach, wine tasting, b ques, reading, traveling spending time with family and friends.

Last read

There are so many fun things to do to enjoy life. My next lil adventure will be zip lining. :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference